KONTAKT

Norrahammars Motorklubb

Box 15, Barnarpsvägen

562 21 Norrahammar
Tel / Fax: 036-617 90
mail@norrahammarsmk.se
www.norrahammarsmk.se

Kontakt:

9 + 4 =

Styrelse

Ordförande
Jan Largén
mail@norrahammarsmk.se
070-4783538

Vice Ordförande
Claes Johannesson
rally@norrahammarsmk.se
073-9494266

Kassör
Mats Rydell
kassor@norrahammarsmk.se
0734-316466

Protokollsekreterare
Rikard Hallgren
mail@norrahammarsmk.se

Bidragsansvarig
Sökes:
bidrag@norrahammarsmk.se

Miljöansvarig
Dick Hermansson
dick.hermansson@outlook.com
0709-533671

Mats Rydell
Medlemskassör
medlem@norrahammarsmk.se
0734-316466

Patrik Sjöö
Ansvarig Hemsida
patrik@036reklam.se
0707-897090

Tomas Arnerdal
Enduro
enduro@norrahammarsmk.se
070-6150320

Tommy Brandt
Enduro
enduro@norrahammarsmk.se
0762-456329

Andreas Onselius
Motocross
motocross@norrahammarsmk.se
0762-294500

Claes Johannesson
Rally
rally@norrahammarsmk.se
0739-494266

Claes Palm
Trial
trial@norrahammarsmk.se
0709-710598

sv_SESwedish
sv_SESwedish